Bonneville County

About Bonneville County

Bonneville County, in southeast Idaho, is part of the Upper Snake River Valley. Its eastern border is also the state border of Idaho and Wyoming. Idaho Falls, originally called Eagle Rock, is the county seat. Incorporated cities in Bonneville County include Ammon, Idaho Falls, Iona, Irwin, Swan Valley, and Ucon. Bonneville is the fourth largest county in the state with a population of more than 104,000.


Certified Pesticide Applicator

May 2020 - August 2020 Idaho Falls, ID
“Relaxed work environment where you get to spend a lot of time outside. Be prepared for demanding physical activities and a fair amount of simple math”
See All