Diocese of Joliet

About Diocese of Joliet

Established in 1948, the Roman Catholic Church of Joliet encompasses seven counties in Illinois to the south and west of Chicago, including DuPage, Will, Kendall, Grundy, Kankakee, Ford and Iroquois counties. The Diocese of Joliet services approximately 650,000 Catholic faithful across 125 parish and mission communities.


Totus Tuus Teacher

May 2019 - July 2019 Crest Hill, IL
“I absolutely loved doing Totus Tuus. I had the opportunity to travel around the Joliet Diocese and interact with the youth in the parishes. My job was to go teach these youth about our faith, but then ended up teaching me aswell. I had a wonderful experience and I want to do it again this next summer. ”
See All