La Crosse County

About La Crosse County

La Crosse County has a population of approximately 114,638; it has 18 different local governments, including towns, villages, and cities.

La Crosse County provides a wide range of services for citizens, including but not limited to: zoning, highways, assistance to the elderly/children/persons with disabilities, parks, environmental protection, public health, UW-Extension, and veterans' assistance.

La Crosse County works cooperatively with other federal, state, and local agencies and organizations to provide programs and services for county residents.


Dietary Aide

August 2017 La Crosse, WI
“The people are fun to work with”
See All