Minnesota Judicial Branch

About Minnesota Judicial Branch

The Minnesota Judicial Branch is comprised of the Minnesota Supreme Court, the Minnesota Court of Appeals and District Courts located across the state. There are 10 Judicial Districts representing the 87 counties of Minnesota.


Judicial Intern

June 2022 - August 2022 Minneapolis, MN
“I loved the hands-on and interactive experience. We were in court, in trial every day, and would subsequently write the court orders to be published in the judicial system. The ability to actually impact the cases we worked with and get some experience with legal writing was awesome. ”
See All