Ohio Senate

About Ohio Senate

Ohio senators represent all 88 counties, divided into 33 districts. The Senate works hard to develop sound policies that reflect those things Ohioans value - to create jobs, educate children, protect citizens and help the less fortunate.


Senate Page

May 2019 - August 2019 Columbus, OH
“I loved getting to know the day to day of state government. I also enjoyed communicating with constituents. ”
See All