United States Tennis Association Midwest Section

About United States Tennis Association Midwest Section

The USTA/Midwest Section exceeds 87,000 individual and 1,000 organizational members. It is the second largest section of the United States Tennis Association, the National Governing Body for tennis in the U.S. The association is comprised of 13 districts in the following states: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin as well as designated counties in West Virginia and Kentucky. The USTA/Midwest Section offers recreational and competitive tennis opportunities for individuals of all ages and abilities.


Digital Media Intern

May 2019 - December 2019 Indianapolis, IN
“I loved learning about how USTA Central Indiana gives back to the underprivileged Indianapolis community. It was something I didn't know before. I have been involved with USTA since I was little because I have played many tennis tournaments, but it encouraged me to see that an organization that I have invested so much into for several years does an excellent job of giving back to the community.”
See All